Skip to content

Service-Learning Subcommittee

The Service-Learning Subcommittee reviews applications for the S-designation and recommends approved courses to the Undergraduate Council Curriculum Committee. The Subcommittee is composed of representatives from the Undergraduate Council, Experience Learning, the Tennessee Teaching & Learning Center, and at-large faculty experts on service-learning.

Members include the following:

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier